Nebula Awards Showcase 2010 - Bill Fawcett

An annual commemoration, the Nebula Awards are presented by the Science Fiction and Fantasy Writers of America to those members whose imaginations refine and re-define the infinite storytelling possibilities found within the genre. The Nebula Awards Showcase represents the best of the best in fantasy in one indispensible collection.

This year's compilation includes stories by:
•Ursula K. LeGuin
•Catherine Asaro
•John Kessel
•Nina Kiriki Hoffman
•Harry Harrison, this year's Grandmaster

About the Author
Bill Fawcett has been a professor, teacher, corporate executive, college dean, and computer game designer. He has edited or co-edited more than forty anthologies including The Fleet science fiction series with David Drake.

No password | Free download